Capital District Blacksmiths' Association
Having Fun, Meeting People & Promoting the Art of Blacksmithing
 

Student Classes -STILL need help

We need Two volunteers to sign up ASAP to demonstrate blacksmithing to Albany School students at our forge. Thanks for all the help

Feb 27, 2018

Contact Jim to reserve a spot: 518-439-0232 or 518 301-1862. Email: moranjim56@gmail.com

WE NEED HELP WITH THESE CLASSES. CALL JIM ASAP

2018 Normanskill Farm School Program

Date Grade School # Kids Arrive/Depart Teacher /CDBA Member
Friday, June 1 1 to 5 Doane Stuart 40 9:30/1:30 Darlene Gallagher/J.Moran
Monday, June 4 2nd Pine Hills 65 9:15/1:30 Angela Jones -/- Mike Cataldo: 269-7110
Tuesday, June 5 3rd Eagle Point 44 9:00/1:30 Ann Paulson/ COVERED
Tuesday, June 5 3rd North Albany 40 9:00/1:30 Shannon Pinkowski/ COVERED
Wednesday, June 6 3rd TOAST 60 9:00/1:30 Sandy/J.Moran will work with Middle Sch.
Thursday, June 7 2nd Philip Schuyler 60 9:45/1:00 Latanya/ Paul Crosby:763-7296
Friday, June 8 2nd TOAST 60 9:00/1:30 Marie Sokoris/Dave Peterson:573-4956
Monday, June 11 4th Giffen 70 10:00/1:30 Britt Foley/Mike Cataldo
Tuesday, June 12 4th Eagle Point 40 9:00/1:00 Marni Meno-/- Peter Schmidt: 439-2330
Wednesday, June 13 2nd Sheridan Prep 75 9:15/1:00 Lakisha Chalmers/ Jerry Smith: 966-7487
Thursday, June 14 2nd North Albany 50 9:30/1:30 Fran LoGiudice/ NEED HELP
Friday, June 15

Monday,June 18


4th

2nd
Sheridan Prep

New Scotland
60

75
9:30/12:00

9:15/ 1:30
Shelly Flood/ Gil Bullock: 877-7897
Tina Moor
/NEED HELP






comments powered by Disqus