Capital District Blacksmiths' Association
Having Fun, Meeting People & Promoting the Art of Blacksmithing
 

Annual Student Classes - need help!!

We need volunteers to sign up ASAP to demonstrate blacksmithing to Albany School students at our forge.

Feb 27, 2018

ADDED CLASS: JUNE 18 : 2ND GRADE 75 KIDS 2 CLASSES: 9:15AM & 1:30PM TINA MOORE

Contact Jim to reserve a spot: 518-439-0232 or 518 301-1862. Email: moranjim56@gmail.com

WE NEED HELP WITH THESE CLASSES. CALL JIM ASAP

2018 Normanskill Farm School Program

Date Grade School # Kids Arrive/Depart Teacher CDBA Member
Friday, June 1 1 to 5 Doane Stuart 40 9:30/1:30 Darlene Gallagher
Monday, June 4 2nd Pine Hills 65 9:15/1:30 Angela Jones -- Mike Cataldo: 269-7110
Tuesday, June 5 3rd Eagle Point 44 9:00/1:30 Ann Paulson Dave Peterson: 573-4956
Tuesday, June 5 3rd North Albany 40 9:00/1:30 Shannon Pinkowski Dave Peterson "
Wednesday, June 6 3rd TOAST 60 9:00/1:30 Sandy
Thursday, June 7 2nd Philip Schuyler 60 9:45/1:00 Latanya
Friday, June 8 2nd TOAST 60 9:00/1:30 Marie Sokoris
Monday, June 11 4th Giffen 70 10:00/1:30 Britt Foley Mike Cataldo
Tuesday, June 12 4th Eagle Point 40 9:00/1:00 Marni Meno-- Peter Schmidt: 439-2330
Wednesday, June 13 2nd Sheridan Prep 75 9:15/1:00 Lakisha Chalmers
Thursday, June 14 2nd North Albany 50 9:30/1:30 Fran LoGiudice
Friday, June 15 4th Sheridan Prep 60 9:30/12:00 Shelly Flood


comments powered by Disqus